Featured Stories

LSU Defeats Clemson 42-25, become National Champions

APTOPIX CFP Championship Clemson LSU Football
(AP Photo/David J. Phillip)

Joe Burrow brought LSU a national championship Monday night after LSU defeated Clemson 42-25.

Burrow threw five touchdown passes, ran for another score and finished off one of the most accomplished seasons in college football history.

The senior quarterback from The Plains, Ohio, delivered the Tigers (15-0) their first national title since 2007.

Burrow will most likely be the first pick in The NFL draft, which takes place in April.

Congrats to Louisiana!